**Public Document Pack** 



# RICKMANSWORTH LOCAL AREA FORUM

Rickmansworth Town, Moor Park & Eastbury, Penn and Mill End, Chorleywood South and Maple Cross

### **NOTICE and AGENDA**

For a virtual meeting to be held on Thursday 10 March 2022 at 7.30pm

- 1. INTRODUCTION
- 2. COMMUNITY SAFETY UPDATE To receive an update on local policing and priorities.
- 3. LOCAL ISSUES

To respond to questions on local issues raised by residents. (Please submit questions to <u>committeeteam@threerivers.gov.uk</u> at least one week prior to the meeting)

- 4. ANY OTHER BUSINESS
- 5. DATE OF NEXT MEETING Tuesday 5 July 2022

### THIS IS YOUR CHANCE TO AIR YOUR VIEWS ON THESE IMPORTANT ISSUES.

Councillors:- Sarah Nelmes (Chair), Tony Humphreys (Vice-Chair), Joanna Clemens, Paula Hiscocks, Lisa Hudson, Raj Khiroya, Debbie Morris, Reena Ranger OBE, David Raw, Roger Seabourne, Martin Trevett and Phil Williams.

Your County Councillors Christopher Alley, Paula Hiscocks, Chris Lloyd, Reena Ranger OBE and Batchworth Community Councillors have also been invited to attend.

To participate in the meeting, please register at https://my.threerivers.gov.uk/MyServices and select 'All other Services' and 'Local Area Forum Registration' or click here

For general enquiries, please email <a href="mailto:committeeteam@threerivers.gov.uk">committeeteam@threerivers.gov.uk</a>

This page is intentionally left blank

enda Item



## **RICKMANSWORTH LOCAL AREA FORUM**

Rickmansworth Town, Moor Park & Eastbury, Penn and Mill End, Chorleywood South and Maple Cross

### **NOTICE and AGENDA**

For a virtual meeting to be held on Thursday 10 March 2022 at 7.30pm

- 1. INTRODUCTION
- 2. COMMUNITY SAFETY UPDATE To receive an update on local policing and priorities.

### 3. LOCAL ISSUES

To respond to questions on local issues raised by residents. (Please submit questions to <u>committeeteam@threerivers.gov.uk</u> at least one week prior to the meeting)

### 4. ANY OTHER BUSINESS

5. DATE OF NEXT MEETING Tuesday 5 July 2022

### THIS IS YOUR CHANCE TO AIR YOUR VIEWS ON THESE IMPORTANT ISSUES.

Councillors:- Sarah Nelmes (Chair), Tony Humphreys (Vice-Chair), Joanna Clemens, Paula Hiscocks, Lisa Hudson, Raj Khiroya, Debbie Morris, Reena Ranger OBE, David Raw, Roger Seabourne, Martin Trevett and Phil Williams.

Your County Councillors Christopher Alley, Paula Hiscocks, Chris Lloyd, Reena Ranger OBE and Batchworth Community Councillors have also been invited to attend.

### To participate in the meeting, please register at

https://my.threerivers.gov.uk/MyServices and select 'All other Services' and 'Local Area Forum Registration' or click here

For general enquiries, please email committeeteam@threerivers.gov.uk

This page is intentionally left blank